Labour People

Kingston and Surbition CLP Executive Commitee:

Laurie South - Chair

Emma Francis - Secretary

Tony Kearns - Trade Union Liaison Officer

Phil Bevin - Membership Officer

Mel Gomes - Digital Communication Officer

Kezia Coleman - Women's Officer

Clare Keogh - Youth Officer

David Cooper - Premises Officer

Tessa Tyler Todd - Fundraising Officer 

Sarah Jayne Brownlee - Disabilities Officer

Krystal Finnan - Deputy Secretary 



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.